Similar to…

IdeaLab.com…so I’ve been wanting to do something very similar to Bill Gross for a long time.  I don’t know who came first, him or me, but what I do know is he’s done something about it.  I remember reading an article about the first company he started which generated several hundred millions of dollars of capital and probably was a major reason why IdeaLab.com exists today.  I check on his company from time to time, but I do know I want to do something similar.

It’s also the basis for Synthesis originally. I was seeking out alternative solutions to solve the worlds’ problems. Right now, I’m blogging Synthesis on http://interfusion.wordpress.com since http://synthesis.wordpress.com was unavailable. Maybe I should just create another blog with the word synthesis in it? I just looked up synonyms & created Interfusion instead. Looks like ttp://www.synthesisfoundation.org is already taken by someone. Anyway, it’s my lifelong dream…

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Cos I like, Synthesis Fdtn

Leave a Reply

