Mosquitos are evil…

So, either my blood is very sweet for mosquitos or someone is secretly letting in several a day into my officetel.  Last night, I was attacked on the eye (so my eye was puffed up this morning), the knee and the shoulder.  I thought I killed the evil piece of you know what in the bathroom earlier, but while I was writing the post before this about the movie, my feet started to itch again.  I was itching in 3 different places before I started to notice a little black thing flying back and forth just beneath me.  It’s October 23rd and I’m getting bit by these things!!!  My students and my coworkers are asking “why” since they haven’t been suffering from the same problem.  We all know it’s cooler now, but why me?!? 

Leave a comment

Filed under Korea life, Random thoughts

Leave a Reply

