I feel for these guys…

And if you’re any of the 4000 teachers who were laid off by Nova and read this, email me or comment here & I’ll do my best to find you a job in Korea.  I know it’s not Japan, but it may be a nice year off and I’ll do my best to find you a job that you WILL get paid in your year here.  Unfortunately, my company is lacking jobs down my way since we seem to keep people happy (more or less) & there’s only so many jobs , but other branches might need some teachers.

Anyway, basically, it looks like an English Academy/Cram School in Japan got a little too big for its’ britches.  Click on the link above to read more about it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Business practices, Interesting..., Japanese life, Jobs, Work

Leave a Reply

