Thank you to the readers…

Honestly, I don’t know 99% of you, but 172 viewed the blog yesterday and kept my weekly record breaking climb up.  While it’s a little fun in one way, it’s also a little more concerning that the quality of my posts MUST get better, I believe.  Nevertheless, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to read or clicking off the google link which I think many are coming through these days since my site is indexed for about 75-100 phrases — of course related to all the posts.

Let me know if you ever want me to spout off about anything specifically or rather anything that was interesting before…let me know.  Maybe I’ll find the creativity or energy to write something like it again…  Cheers…

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, Random thoughts, Statistics

Leave a Reply

