Ask any question about South Korea & I’ll get you the answer…

Add this blog to your favorites:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

Seriously, if you’re looking around or thinking about coming here & you simply don’t know how to find the answer, ping me by commenting on this post & I’ll follow up. Even if I don’t know the answer, I’ll find it. One of the things I’m a bit proud of is that I can usually find the answer to almost anything. You ask, I tell…deal?

Leave a comment

Filed under Advice, Announcements, Korea life

Leave a Reply

