Belated Thanksgiving Wishes All…

It was Thanksgiving yesterday back in the states…turkey and stuffing dinners, time with the family & a desire to take a diet right about now.  Well, I didn’t get much of the first two, but feeling like I need a bit of the last one.  We’ve had a cold snap due to winter finally hitting us.  I haven’t been running as much as my at least 2-3 times a week during the summer all the way up to the late fall.  My sinuses usually are in a bit of pain running outside in the cold weather, but now my tummy seems to be getting a little more padding than I was hoping.  I know it’s not too bad…everybody still says I’m paper thin, but you know you can feel at times, right?

Regardless, I’m very thankful for the job I have, the people I work with and the health of all the loved ones around me.  Happy, happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements

Leave a Reply

