More silly forwards on the funwall in facebook…

Similar to a function provided in Friendster, I get this message that says:

OMG, hit FORWARD if you want to see who looks at your profile the most. All you have to do is Forward the message and hit Ctrl F4.

Well, out of curiosity, I try it.  It fails.  I should of known better to even try.  It’s another one of the silly forwards we get from Facebook’s funwall.

Another image with a bunch of blocks reads (below the image):

If you cannot decipher anything, then try pulling the corner of your eyes as if you were Chinese.  It Works!

Well, first of all, I do it as if many of us…pulling the corner of our eyes horizontally.  However, when I thought about it, it was pretty sick and wrong for the person to identify that we pull our eyes as if “we were Chinese?” What the hell kind of reference is that?!?  Wait until the Chinese own the U.S. in about 10-20 years…let’s see what sort of jokes they start pulling on the west.  It’s sad that I automatically understood what they were referring too.

The stupid thing was that the message said when you pulled your eyes to it’s sides to make the image blurry: “No sex causes bad eyes.”  All, I have to say is the message is false if it’s trying to reflect upon my life right now.  To be frank, I know this is going to sound stupid to most men, but I wish I could say I was having less of it.  I’m too tired…probably getting old.

Leave a comment

Filed under Advice, Stupid

Leave a Reply

