Relationship advice: are you kidding me?

Add this blog to your favorites:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

How to Stop a Break-Uphttp://www.KnowWhatMenWant.comStop making these 7 mistakes with men & your man will never leave you
I just saw the aforementioned ad in Google’s adsense or adwords advertisements in my email box. I just HAD TO COMMENT. Honestly, if you had to click on this, you are C-O-D-E-P-E-N-D-E-N-T. Can I repeat this?
Seriously, I haven’t read the advice yet, but to be frank, if your boyfriend or even your girlfriend wants to break up with you, let me tell you from years of experience…LET THEM DO IT. It’s MUCH worse than what will be prolonged by “keeping them around.” They’ll probably step on you quite a bit and honestly, you’ll be in the weak position for the rest of the relationship.
When relationships work, they work. When they don’t, you should let them just melt away or just simply end them. Yes, people can get back together and learn from their mistakes, but the above ad just made me want to grab the person who wrote it and choke them. I hope this isn’t taken as an actual threat…honestly, I am just saying this facetiously…or am I? 😉
Yes, I’m starting to sound like Scrooge or something…am I not?

Leave a comment

Filed under Advice, Communications, Opinions, Random thoughts, Relationships, Stupid, Unfortunate

Leave a Reply

