7 days in 7 hours…

Wow, the past week felt literally like several hours vs. several days.  I’m a bit sad that it couldn’t be longer.  I barely saw my friends and family.  It was great literally hanging out for a long lunch at Duke’s yesterday with Sun, Stacy and Tony.  Mom, Dad and I got to share our typical updates and “advice for the future.”  They look older and older every time I see them.  I’m hoping tonight, it’s good hanging out with a few more friends.  I do miss home…

By the way, I only spent 2 of the days actually in Seattle & the other days in Las Vegas with Paulie and co.  Actually, it was literally a day or so in Seattle…so my apologies to anyone I didn’t get to see, but I literally had no time…

Leave a comment

Filed under Random thoughts, Relationships, Seattle, USA

Leave a Reply

