Inventing the craze behind Social Networks was hard work…

I predicted this — yes, it’s like Ross on the sitcom Friends saying he invented the phrase “Who got milk?”  However, I really did.  I was visualizing how the whole Social Network space was going to explode and still have some ideas that haven’t been exploited.  Look at the following list of the plethora of Social Websites/Media that exists now…

Sometimes I wonder if I had more time on my hands… 

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_social_networking_websites

Leave a comment

Filed under Entrepreneurial life, Impressive, Interesting..., Opinions, Random thoughts, USA

Leave a Reply

