SEM Experiment: Are people online mostly interested about sexy Korean girls?

Save this post for future reference:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

One of the most popular posts on my blog is one about how I rant (real briefly) about Korean women being the sexiest dressers.  For a period of time, I noticed how every younger Korean woman I saw was able to make their outfit look much sexier than needed.  At work, the computer I was using at our previous offices defaulted to Daum.net as the home page & I couldn’t help notice on the site that they tried to ring in surfers with a random sexy Korean girl pic here or there. 

So, I thought I’d go to the website and see if I could find something off the homepage.  However, it seems like they’ve toned it down or maybe in a drought of photos of sexy Korean women.  After scouring through like 50 pages, I found the following.  However, it is nothing like the slew of sexy Korean women pics I noticed that dominated the pages in the past.  Anyhoo, another reason for the post is to see how many people end up here because they’re looking for this phrase “sexy korean women” — which seems to be popular on the Internet.


5 Comments

Filed under Celebrities, Interesting Images, Korea life, Online projects, Random thoughts, Search Engine Management, SEM

5 responses to “SEM Experiment: Are people online mostly interested about sexy Korean girls?

  1. Pingback: So, it seems…people on the ‘net are addicted to “Korean women” « Living & Working in Korea Guide in English | The Real “South” Korea

  2. koreanfan

    i like korean girls of all kinds and shapes, nude or with clothes and in particuar in pantyhose,
    they are just the hottest that the planet has to offer!!

  3. Nice to access about korean woman.

  4. Polina

    ended up reading your bog, while looking for information traveling to korea
    just in case you were wondering

  5. Pingback: OK, I think I’m in love… « 브랜든 나 ’s Living in Korea Guide in English | The Real “South” Korea

Leave a Reply

