Get ready for an onslaught of Korean Music Videos

I was in a Korean Music Videos mood today.  So, I surfed through a bunch via YouTube.com and threw a bunch of them them in here.  I know some of them are a little cheesy, but I’m o.k. with that since they’re for my ears.  If you enjoy as well, that’s fine, but these help me remember what I didn’t mind hearing/seeing earlier in terms of recent the Korean music front.

after the post: Noticed a few click overs from WordPress Tag’s category music.  This Japanese Jpop artist post wasn’t bad: http://halfpain.wordpress.com/2008/07/06/aiko-sakuranotoki I think the artist’s name is aiko sakuranotoki.

Leave a comment

Filed under Blogs - Japan Expats, Japanese life, Korea life, Music, Opinions

Leave a Reply

