4 responses to “Someone’s using my gmail?!?

  1. Shelley

    The IP address on my e-mail is now a different number completely. Why would that happen?

  2. Your IP can change dynamically if your network settings on your computer require you to pick up a new IP address each time it connects to the Internet. I’m not a networking expert, but some computers have static IP addresses & others pick them up dynamically from the Internet Service Provider they use.

  3. Good Day!

    My company’s email ad account was on gmail.com My boss ask me how in the world when we open the gmail.com was already encoded the username and password of our account. What I want to request is to delete the password leave it blank the time i open the account.

    thanks

  4. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    I’m Out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

