You’re going to die anyway…

Add this blog to your favorites:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank
So, why not do something that you always had excuses about?

I wish I could live my life this way.  It’s something I accept pretty easily, but why do I still neglect taking chances?  I take chances.  I have more courage than ever, but why do I still not do what I should?

Do you ever wonder this?  Many of us our afraid, but when you TRULY think about it, why not just do what you really want to do regardless of money or other reason?  Why not?

1 Comment

Filed under Random thoughts

One response to “You’re going to die anyway…

  1. Pingback: Inspirational Carnegie Mellon Professor Randy Pausch Dies at 47 Years Old « Living & Working in Korea Guide in English | The Real “South” Korea

Leave a Reply

