Oh, forgot by the way that the shortest month of the year broke my all time blog views record

If you liked the post, y not bookmark it by clicking any of the below icons:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

After breaking my daily blog record a week ago, I then carried on to break my monthly views record at the end of February which I failed to post earlier:

Blog views in a month record

Blog views in a month record

I failed to post about this after writing about the daily views.  Soon after though, I broke my weekly views record which I already posted here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Interesting..., Online projects, Rants, Search Engine Management, SEM, Statistics

Leave a Reply

