Facebook down again…

If you liked the post, y not bookmark it by clicking any of the below icons:
add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

It’s definitely not a life crisis or emergency and may be something secluded to us here in the Asian region (oh, did I ever mention Asia will represent MOST OF THE WORLD soon if not already?), but it’s annoying. I’ve been waking up a bit early and going to sleep later most days since getting back from a quick trip abroad. My body clock isn’t back to normal, but I also have a million things on my mind and feel like I need to do. Anyhoo, in the midst of all the stress, I have to admit facebook is a nice stress release. Did I say “stress release?”

Today it’s a STRESSOR instead of a stress relief.

I’ve tried to log in for the past hour and all I get is a page that hangs. You can see from these images that I have the hourglass icon because it’s hanging or the page displays improperly because I can’t get anything back from the Facebook servers.

ScreenHunter_01 May. 28 10.26

 

 

 

 

 

I guess the post I wrote a few months ago is finally coming true…or at least more signs point to it.

 

ScreenHunter_02 May. 28 10.26

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(USUALLY this shows up on the right hand side, but resolved to the left and basically in a broken page)


Leave a comment

Filed under Business, Business practices, Facebook, Interesting..., Just interesting..., Rants, Stupid

Leave a Reply

