I love this movie…

A_Moment_to_Remember_PosterI shared “A Moment to Remember” with a past coworker recently.  I remembered how much it made me tear up.

This morning, I woke up a bit early and it’s hard to get things done before 10a here in Korea.  So, I decided to rewatch it.  I’ve seen it a few times now, but it still lets me tear up quite easily.  The last clips in this Youtube playlist really make you want to grab some tissues.

It’s funny how direct translation of a title into English can be though.  The Korean title in English means, “In my head, there’s an eraser.”  The leads in the movie are both appealing characters.  You literally fall in love with both of them.  One quote in the movie I think is amazing to hear is “You’re a great husband.”  The male star really does epitomize what a husband should do in such a situation.  

Leave a comment

Filed under Cinema, Entertainment, Interesting..., Learning Korean, Video

Leave a Reply

